Here's how to delete your profile.
- Click MY ACCOUNT
- Click MY PROFILE
- Find your PROFILE
- Click DELETE
Please note that your profile will be deleted from the website but your account will remain active so that you can create your profile again. This also means that the website members will no longer be able to see your profile when you delete it.